Register now!Tri-State Real Estate Learning Center »
If you’re looking for a future in real estate, register with Tri-State Real Estate Learning Center today! We have a limited number of seats, so hurry and complete the form below! Don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions.
ZOOM your way to becoming a Delaware Real Estate Agent.
99-HOUR DELAWARE PRE-LICENSING REAL ESTATE AGENT COURSE
Summer Session June 26th — August 23rd, 2023
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday Evenings from 6 to 9:30
No class July 3rd
3 Ways to Pay for the Full Course: $580 includes tuition and textbooks
3 Ways to Pay Law Only Course (for students who are already licensed real estate agents in another state): $375 includes tuition and textbooks
The following terms apply to payment plans. The customer agrees to the following terms and conditions:
A) By entering into a payment plan, a student agrees to all terms and conditions.
B) Tri-State Real Estate Learning Center (TSRELC) will send email invoices for students enrolled in payment plans.
C) TSRELC is entitled to suspend a course in the event that a student misses a payment for any reason and that the account may stay suspended until all past due payments are received.
D) A student of TSRELC is not entitled to receive his or her Certificate of Graduation until tuition has been paid in full for the course.
Applies to all Payments Methods:
TSRELC is accredited by the Delaware Department of Education and follows its payment policy as stated below:
Students may cancel registration up to 7 days prior to start of the session and receive a refund minus a $25.00 administration fee and cost of books. For the student who enters a private business and trade school course and terminates or withdraws after one week prior to orientation, the school may retain $100 of tuition and fees plus the cost of any textbooks and the minimum refund of the remaining tuition will be:
A. After 0.01 percent enrollment time of the course, 80 percent of the remaining tuition;
B. After 5 percent to 9.9 percent enrollment time of the course, 70 percent of the remaining tuition;
C. After 10 percent to 14.9 percent enrollment time of the course, 60 percent of the remaining tuition;
D. After 15 percent to 24.9 percent enrollment time of the course, 55 percent of the remaining tuition;
E. After 25 percent to 49.9 percent enrollment time of the course, 30 percent of the remaining tuition;
F. After 50 percent or more enrollment time of the course, the student is obligated for the full tuition;
Tri-State Learning Center does not discriminate based on race, color, national origin, religion, creed, sex, marital status, familial status, age, sexual orientation, gender identity or disability in its programs, admission policies, employment policies or other school administered programs as declared in Title 6 Subtitle II, Chapter 46: Fair Housing Act.